The following individuals represent the Flagler Hospital CME Committee.


CME Committee Members

Committee Member Name


Hospital Role

Hemant Bhargava, MD Chair Pediatrician
Marc Warmuth, MD Vice-Chair Hematology-Oncology
David Goldberg, MD Voting Member Internal Medicine
Kelly Jago, MD Voting Member OB/GYN
Van Lilly, MD Voting Member Neonatology
Amir Malik, MD Voting Member Nephrology
Scott Michaels, MD Voting Member Family Medicine
Robert Olds, MD Voting Member Psychiatry
John Prioleau, MD Voting Member Internal Medicine/Hospitalist
Gregory Oxford, DDS, MS, PhD Voting Member Dentist
Bruce Witten, MD Voting Member Otolaryngology
David Rice, MD Non-Voting Member E.V.P. Chief Physician Executive
Miguel Machado, MD Non-Voting Member E.V.P. Chief Medical Officer
Michael Hall, PharmD. Non-Voting Member Administrator, Pharmacy and Support SVC.
Linda Azzarello, BS, MT(ASCP) SM Non-Voting Member Director, Laboratory
Donna Wagner, MS, BSN, RN Non-Voting Member V.P. Education SVC. & Patient Experience
Terry Wilson, BS, CPMSM, CPCS Non-Voting Member Director, Medical Staff Services
Celina Makowski, DHA, MBA, CHCP, AHIP, RHIT Non-Voting Member Manager, CPPD/CME
Javeshia Melton, BS Non-Voting Member CME Program Specialist